SOA Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0046 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 46 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 46 recommendations
5
46
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
M

Mark

August 27, 2023Show Reply
Trip taken August 27, 2023

Very informative, patient and professional!

GP

Gary Pizzuto

November 14, 2022
Trip taken November 14, 2022

Couldn’t say enough good things about Travis/SOA! Made a last minute call to Travis on a Friday afternoon for a river fishing trip that Sunday and he made it happen. Not only was Travis an awesome guy but a great fisherman as well. Was able to catch my first Coho and spent a great day on the river. 10/10!

Read More
imgimg
PB

Paul Bean

September 24, 2022
Trip taken September 24, 2022

Went fishing yesterday with SOACGS. Had an awesome time. Caught fish on first drop. Limited out on salmon & crab. Knowledgeable friendly & patient captain. Comfortable ride out on a well maintained & equipped clean boat. Highly recommend

Read More
img
KE

Karen Elliott-Rudnitsky

September 19, 2022
Trip taken September 19, 2022

Great trip! Had our limit in just 57 minutes. Not just luck either. Travis knows where to fish. It was fun reeling in the fish, especially the bigger coho. If you want to catch some fish, give Travis a call.

Read More
DS

Derek Shore

September 15, 2022
Trip taken September 15, 2022

My Wife Daughter and I hit our limit in salmon then crab. Travis was great. The best part was The salmon recipe he gave us. He even took the time to call his wife and make sure he got the ingredients right. Tonight we cooked it all up, best salmon and crab I have ever had. Thank you Travis.

Read More
FB

Finley James Brake

September 6, 2022
Trip taken September 6, 2022

Our day out with Travis was stellar! We limited out midday on salmon and got some beautiful Dungeness crab. We will be back with the family to fill the boat! Can’t wait to get back on the water and get more fish!

Read More
DW

Drue Wallace

August 27, 2022
Trip taken August 27, 2022

Had a great time put us on to good fishing . Highly recommend.

SM

Spencer Medford

July 16, 2022
Trip taken July 16, 2022

Man my cousin and I had a great Rock Cod/Crab trip today with the boys from SOA Charters. I highly recommend this Charter. the bite was a little slow but the Captain kept after it till we limited out with 40 fish and 18 crab thank you guys so much for your services.

Read More
imgimgimgimg
RF

Rhonda Field

June 18, 2022
Trip taken June 18, 2022

Had a wonderful halibut fishing trip with the family. We all caught our limit of halibut and got a dozen Dungeness crabs on the way back. Travis was a great captain on very rough seas.

PT

Paul Torres

June 11, 2022
Trip taken June 11, 2022

Always a great time with captain Travis. I have been fortunate to come home with limits every time. 5 ⭐️

imgimgimg
MF

Marilee Allison Farr

January 29, 2022
Trip taken January 29, 2022

My name is Sarah Saeman, and my husband and I had an incredible trip fishing with this company. Amazing Captain and Deckhand, boat and equipment, and lastly success! We will be going again DEFINITELY!

CC

Crystal Cox

November 30, 2021
Trip taken November 30, 2021

We had a great time. We will definitely be booking with Travis again.

imgimgimgimg
JH

Jennifer Holland

October 29, 2021
Trip taken October 29, 2021

Had a great time with great fellas! Thank you Travis and Richey!

img
AB

Allison Brookins

October 1, 2021
Trip taken October 1, 2021

Travis and his crew were kind, helpful and great fishermen! Caught many fish, crabs and learned a lot about Winchester Bay, Oregon~ Highly recommend SOA Charters & Guide Service!

imgimg
EG

Eric Greene

September 28, 2021
Trip taken September 28, 2021

Great trip with my son catching salmon and crab Captain Travis was great

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Top The Line Oregon Fishing Charters

SOA Charters' Fishing Business Reviews


If you're looking for the best Oregon fishing charters, look no further than SOA Charters! Our team of experienced captain is dedicated to providing you with an unforgettable fishing trip experience. We offer a variety of charter options to suit your needs and preferences, whether you're a seasoned angler or new to the sport. Check out our glowing customer reviews! Our guests consistently rave about our knowledgeable and friendly staff, top-of-the-line equipment, and the abundance of fish they catch on our trips. We take great pride in ensuring that each guest has a personalized and enjoyable experience on our boats.


SOA Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Oregon Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Pacific Ocean, Coos Bay, Umpqua River.